Team

Co-Principal Investigator Team

 

Robert Geer

Executive Director, Principal Investigator
Phone: 518.956.7003 Email: rgeer@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Abraham Michelen

Managing Director, Co-Principal Investigator
Phone: 518.698.9312 Email: amichelen@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Nathan Roscup

Instructor, Co-Principal Investigator
Mohawk Valley Community College
Email: NRoscup@mvcc.edu
Address: MVCC, 1101 Sherman Dr, Utica, NY 13501


Jeremy Spraggs

Co-Principal Investigator
Fulton Montgomery Community College
Email: Jeremy.Spraggs@fmcc.suny.edu
Address: FMCC, 2805 NY-67, Johnstown, NY 12095


Staff

 

Kate Alcott

Associate Director – Utica
Phone: 315.792.7549 Email: alcottk@sunyit.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, Kunsela Hall, 100 Seymour Road, Utica, NY 13502


Elaine Garrett

Education Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 518.956.7030 Email: egarrett@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Mary Ann Nickloy

7-12 Curriculum Developer, Instructor
Email: MNickloy@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Kelly L. Fahrenkopf

7-12 Curriculum Developer, Instructor
Email: KFahrenkopf@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Jon Ashdown

Instructor, Curriculum Developer

Email: ashdoj@gmail.com


Robert Decker

Instructor, Curriculum Developer

Email: Rdecker@MVCC.edu


Harry Efstathiadis

Instructor, Curriculum Developer

Email: hefstathiadis@sunypoly.edu


Iulian Gherasoiu

Instructor, Curriculum Developer

Email: gherasi@sunyit.edu


Gerard McEneaney

Instructor, Curriculum Developer

Email: g.mceneaney@hvcc.edu


Bruce Romanchak

Instructor, Curriculum Developer

Email: b_romanchak@hotmail.com


Stephen Stewart

Instructor, Curriculum Developer

Email: sstewart@sunypoly.edu


Hans Vallon

Instructor, Curriculum Developer

Email: hvallon@sunypoly.edu


External Investigator Team

Gordon Snyder

Principal External Evaluator
Email: gordonfsnyder@gmail.com


Steven Budd

Co-External Evaluator
Email: sbudd90@comcast.net