Team

Robert Geer

Executive Director, Principal Investigator
Phone: 518.956.7003 Email: rgeer@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Abraham Michelen

Managing Director, Co-Principal Investigator
Phone: 518.698.9312 Email: amichelen@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Katheleen Alcott

Associate Director – Utica
Phone: 315.792.7549 Email: alcottk@sunyit.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, Kunsela Hall, 100 Seymour Road, Utica, NY 13502


Patrizia Burinska

Phone: 518.956.7115 Email: pburinska@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Nathan Roscup

Instructor, Co-Principal Investigator
Email: NRoscup@mvcc.edu
Address: MVCC, 1101 Sherman Dr, Utica, NY 13501


Jeremy Sprags

Co-Principal Investigator
Email: Jeremy.Spraggs@fmcc.suny.edu
Address: FMCC, 2805 NY-67, Johnstown, NY 12095


Art Peterson

Co-Principal Investigator
Email: a.j.peterson2@sunyocc.edu
Address: 4585 W Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY 13215


Mary Ann Nickloy

Curriculum Developer
Email: MNickloy@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Kelly L. Fahrenkopf

Curriculum Developer
Email: KFahrenkopf@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Daniel D. White

Instructional Developer
Email: ddwhite@sunypoly.edu
Address: SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY 12203


Gordon Snyder

Principal External Evaluator
Email: gordonfsnyder@gmail.com


Steven Budd

Co-External Evaluator
Email: sbudd90@comcast.net